Moonraker Books Chapter 2

Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Little Llama

  • Sale
  • Regular price £2.99
VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Fantastic series for animal lovers everywhere. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb! Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue zoo because there is always something exciting going on. And Zoe has an amazing secret... She can actually TALK to the animals! Zoe is delighted that Lottie the baby llama has come to live at the rescue zoo! She'll be the star of the winter show, but can Zoe help Lottie find some llama friends?