Harper Collins

Skulduggery Pleasant 9 Books Collection Set

  • Sale
  • £35.95
  • Regular price £71.91
VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Skulduggery pleasant book set by Derek Landy is one of the best fantasy series designed for young readers. The series contains 9 brilliant titles. Skulduggery Pleasant, Playing with Fire, The Faceless Ones, Dark Days, Mortal Coil, Death Bringer, Kingdom of the Wicked, Last Stand of Dead Men, The Dying of the Light.