Penguin - Corgi

Lauren Kate Fallen Series - 5 Book Collection

  • Sale
  • £19.95
  • Regular price £39.95
VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Instant. Intense. Weirdly familiar. The moment Luce looks at Daniel she knows she has never felt like this before. Except she can't shake the feeling that she has and with him. Titles in this set contains Fallen, Torment, Passion, Rapture and Unforgiven.
  • Books for Adults, Adults Books, Books for Young Adults
  • Fiction Books, Adults Books, Adult Fiction Books, Adults Fiction, Book of Fiction
  • Fallen, Fallen Books, Fallen Book Collection, Fallen Series, Fallen Book Set, Fallen Series Set, Lauren Kate Fallen Books
  • Lauren Kate Books, Lauren Kate Book Set, Lauren Kate Book Collection, Lauren Kate Series